Ημερολόγιο

Monday, June 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times except Fri Apr 17 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020, Fri May 01 2020.
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, April 3, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, April 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, June 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Reserved items: Projector Sony, Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από dimitrats@del.a...
Δήμητρα Τσοκακτσίδου
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every day 2 times .
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30, Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony, Laptop Dell
Κράτηση από amourati@geo.auth.gr
Αντώνιος Μουρατίδης
 
Κράτηση:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30, Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony, Laptop Dell
Κράτηση από amourati@geo.auth.gr
Αντώνιος Μουρατίδης
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 2 times .
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30, Friday, June 12, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony, Laptop Dell
Κράτηση από igitas@for.auth.gr
Ιωάννης Γήτας
 
Κράτηση:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30, Friday, June 12, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony, Laptop Dell
Κράτηση από igitas@for.auth.gr
Ιωάννης Γήτας
 
Κράτηση:
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, March 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, April 3, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, April 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, May 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00, Friday, June 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Reserved items: Projector Sony, Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από dimitrats@del.a...
Δήμητρα Τσοκακτσίδου
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Κράτηση:
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony, Laptop Dell
Κράτηση από amourati@geo.auth.gr
Αντώνιος Μουρατίδης
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4