Ημερολόγιο

Monday, November 18, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 03 2020 .
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, October 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, October 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, November 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, November 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, November 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, November 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, December 2, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, December 9, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, December 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, December 23, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, December 30, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, January 6, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, January 20, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, January 27, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:30, Monday, February 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη), Projector Sony
Κράτηση από alextantos@lit....
Αλέξανδρος Τάντος
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every day 2 times .
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00, Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από kchanioti@it.auth.gr
Κωνσταντινα Χανιωτη
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Κράτηση:
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:30
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από etzavella@lib.a...
Ελένη Τζαβέλλα