Ημερολόγιο

Friday, November 1, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every day 3 times except Thu Oct 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00, Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00, Friday, November 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από kchanioti@it.auth.gr
Κωνσταντινα Χανιωτη
 
Κράτηση:
Repeats every week every Friday 9 times .
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, October 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, November 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, November 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, November 22, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, November 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, December 6, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00, Friday, December 13, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Reserved items: Κεντρική "Νησίδα" Η/Υ (Βιβλιοθήκη)
Κράτηση από chadji@polsci.a...
Θεόδωρος Χατζηπαντελής